Sunday Morning Christians

libslayer2013

I hear everyday how much we want this country to change. I hear constant gripes about Obama and this liberal puke faced agenda. And while I agree with the disagreements I wonder just how serious folks are. Seems to me that most are proactive on Twitter and Facebook but when it comes down to the real deal they are hard to find. My friend Greg had just this problem when trying to formulate a local get together. So what is the fix fer this country? What are we doing wrong that we could correct?

Let me start by asking this simple question, are you a member of a local Bible believing body of believers? I ask this question because whether the liberals wanna believe it or not, God is the only fix for this moral decay. And let me tell you something else, God ain’t gone nowhere’s, it’s us who…

View original post 254 more words

About libslayer2013
I am a God fearing family man. Served in the USN from 1997-2002. I am currently serving the Lord as a youth and music minister while also working full time in the oilfields to support my lovely wife and son.

Leave a Reply

