Winning back America

libslayer2013

Everyone has written blogs on this very same idea. So what I’m about to write will really not be much different than any other conservatives thought but they may be written a little different that others in how they are put out there.

Now me and my wife, we’re sittin here in the living room a while ago putting together a lesson for our youth group (yes we actually work together, cause we’re a team) and we decided upon an acronym fer tha word Gospel (again, not an original idea) and if you’ll bear with me I’m gonna briefly outline this fer ya and if you’ll stay with me you’ll see where I’m going with all of this.

Merriam Webster defines Gospel as “the message concerning Christ, the kingdom of God and salvation”

G.   God in us…we as Christians have something special and that is the indwelling of the Holy Spirit. II…

View original post 431 more words

About libslayer2013
I am a God fearing family man. Served in the USN from 1997-2002. I am currently serving the Lord as a youth and music minister while also working full time in the oilfields to support my lovely wife and son.

Leave a Reply

